Product Roundup

Best Memo Paris Fragrances (2026)

Memo Paris organises itself into named collections, and it prints those names on its Amazon listings — which makes it one of the few luxury fragrance houses on the storefront you can navigate by structure rather than by guesswork. This guide takes the house at its own word and picks one fragrance from the leather line and two from the florals: Odeon and Madurai from Fleurs Bohemes, and African Leather from Cuirs Nomades. Every specification below was read off the live listing on 18 August 2026 rather than assembled from a press kit. Two things you should know before you scroll. Memo publishes no top, heart and base pyramid on any of these listings — only an undifferentiated Special Feature list of named materials. And all three listings are variant parents that open on Select Size and show the smallest bottle's volume in the spec table until you choose one. Neither is a dealbreaker. Both are things a buyer deserves to be told before the page confuses them.

By the CollectorsFinest Editorial Team

Clear glass perfume bottle photographed beside white flowers
Affiliate disclosure: CollectorsFinest is reader-supported. When you buy through links on this page, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. This never changes our rankings — we pick the pieces first, then add the links. How these picks were made: each listing was opened and verified at research time — published specifications, brand, seller of record, and returns terms.
TL;DR

Full reasoning, verified listing details, and a comparison table below.

Memo Paris Eau de Parfum Odeon bottle from the Fleurs Bohemes collectionBest OverallMemo Paris Eau de Parfum OdeonSee price on Amazon
Memo Paris Eau de Parfum African Leather bottle from the Cuirs Nomades collectionBest Leather SignatureMemo Paris Eau de Parfum African LeatherSee price on Amazon
Memo Paris Eau de Parfum Madurai bottle from the Fleurs Bohemes collectionBest FloralMemo Paris Eau de Parfum MaduraiSee price on Amazon

Prices are shown on Amazon at click-through. We may earn a commission.

How We Picked

Start with the basis. We opened each of these product pages individually, expanded the description and scrolled it, and everything below is drawn from what those pages publish, from the collection structure the house prints on them, and from the seller of record each one displays.

Selection itself came down to the pool and the published specification. A search of the Luxury storefront for "memo paris" returned 57 results — the denominator behind the word "best" here, as far as our scanning went — among them Odeon, African Leather, Madurai, Irish Leather, Marfa, Inle, Palais Bourbon, Abu Dhabi, Irish Oud and Marfa Oud. We did not open all 57. That is our search rather than a census, and we would rather say so plainly than let a raw result count imply a completeness we never reached. From that set we read the live listing detail and organised the picks the way Memo organises itself: by collection, because the collection name is printed on the listing and is the only editorial structure this house actually publishes. Cuirs Nomades is the leather line — African Leather’s own published materials name a leather accord and leather, so that much the listings support — and African Leather is the pick we took from it: its Special Feature string names the collection and names leather twice, once as a leather accord and once on its own. Fleurs Bohemes is the collection Odeon and Madurai are both filed under; we name it because the listings print it, and we do not gloss it, because no listing says what the collection stands for. The third collection, Escales Extraordinaires, is where Irish Oud lives, and we put that bottle in our best oud perfumes guide instead, so the same fragrance is not sold to you twice across two pages.

Seller of record is the other check available here, and it is uniform across all three picks: every one displays "Sold by Memo Paris and Fulfilled by Amazon". That is worth stating precisely rather than generously. That establishes two narrow things: Memo Paris is the seller of record on the listing, and Amazon stores and ships the units. It does not certify that the selling account belongs to the brand, and Amazon’s commingled inventory means the unit you receive is not guaranteed to be a unit that seller sent in. So it is a useful fact about who you are buying from rather than a provenance guarantee. A single-seller pool also has an obvious limitation we should name rather than bury: when every pick comes from the same merchant, seller identity cannot distinguish between them, so it drops out as a tiebreaker and the published specification carries the whole decision.

One structural decision worth flagging. Several Memo scents exist on the storefront under more than one ASIN at more than one bottle size, and Madurai is one of them. We link one listing per scent. Two sizes of the same fragrance are not two products, and a guide that pads its count that way is padding. If the words on the box are doing unfamiliar work for you, our companion piece on parfum vs eau de parfum vs eau de toilette takes the concentration ladder apart, and for the house that does publish a full pyramid on every listing, see our Tiziana Terenzi guide. Where a listing is silent, we say so rather than fill the gap.

1. Best Overall: Memo Paris Eau de Parfum Odeon

Memo Paris Eau de Parfum Odeon

Memo Paris

  • Fleurs Bohemes collection; the listing files it as Floral / Chypre
  • Scent field names three materials: Rose Absolute, Tonka Bean Absolute and Patchouli essence
  • No top, heart and base pyramid is published — the Special Feature entry is a materials list, not a structure
  • Made in France; listed as unisex
  • One listing, three sizes: 0.34, 1.01 and 2.53 fl oz, and the page opens on Select Size
  • The spec table reads 10 ml before you choose — the smallest variant, not a description of the bottle you may have in mind
  • Loading the listing with ?th=1&psc=1 resolved to the 1.01 fl oz variant when we captured it on 18 August 2026
  • Sold by Memo Paris and Fulfilled by Amazon
  • Non-returnable; the listing states transportation of the item is subject to hazardous materials regulation
See price on Amazon

Why we picked it: Odeon is where we would start a Memo collection, and the reason is legibility rather than hype: it is the one listing here whose Scent field does real work. Rose absolute, tonka bean absolute and patchouli essence is a recognisable spine, and the page's own Floral / Chypre filing tells you which family Memo thinks the fragrance belongs to. Read that filing as a family label rather than a specification, though — the house does not publish which materials put Odeon in the chypre column, and we are not going to supply them. What you do not get here is a pyramid. Because there is no top, heart and base breakdown on the page, you cannot tell whether the patchouli is a base note doing the lifting or a heart note sitting alongside the rose, and that is a real limit on what a listing-based recommendation can honestly claim. The practical catch is the size selector: the page opens on Select Size, will not add to bag until you pick one, and displays 10 ml in the spec table in the meantime — the smallest of three variants rather than a description of what you are buying.

2. Best Leather Signature: Memo Paris Eau de Parfum African Leather

Memo Paris Eau de Parfum African Leather

Memo Paris

  • Cuirs Nomades collection — Memo's leather line
  • Scent field: Cardamom, Saffron, Geranium, Leather
  • Special Feature list names cardamom oil, geranium absolute and a leather accord; the listing spells the first one CARDAMON OIL
  • The two published lists do not fully agree: saffron appears in the Scent field but not in the Special Feature list
  • No top, heart and base pyramid is published
  • Made in France — the listing abbreviates it to Made in FR
  • Four sizes on one listing: 1, 2.53, 2.7 and 6.75 fl oz, with the spec table defaulting to 30 ml
  • Loading the listing with ?th=1&psc=1 resolved to the 2.53 fl oz variant, page title reading 75ML, when we captured it on 18 August 2026
  • Sold by Memo Paris and Fulfilled by Amazon
  • Non-returnable; the listing states transportation of the item is subject to hazardous materials regulation
See price on Amazon

Why we picked it: If Memo has a signature, the storefront says it is this one: African Leather's Special Feature string names the Cuirs Nomades collection and names leather twice, once as a leather accord and once on its own, which is as close to a statement of intent as these listings get. It also carries the widest size range of the three picks, with four bottles sharing a single page. Like both florals here, it is sold by Memo Paris and fulfilled by Amazon — the house is the seller of record and Amazon handles storage and shipping. That is a useful thing to know, and it is worth stating for what it is: it tells you who the counterparty on the sale is, not that anyone has inspected the bottle. The published materials are cardamom, saffron, geranium and leather, and reading them closely is instructive: the Scent field lists saffron, the Special Feature list does not, and the Special Feature list spells cardamom as CARDAMON. Neither is a scandal. Both are useful reminders that these fields are typed by hand and should be read as claims rather than as a specification sheet. Four sizes share this single page, and two of the labels sit oddly close together: 2.53 and 2.7 fl oz both appear. We do not know which reading is right. Those figures correspond to roughly 75 ml and 80 ml, so two genuinely different bottles is at least as likely as a labelling slip, and the listing does not resolve it either way. The practical instruction is the same regardless — check the volume against the variant you have actually selected before you commit.

3. Best Floral: Memo Paris Eau de Parfum Madurai

Memo Paris Eau de Parfum Madurai

Memo Paris

  • Fleurs Bohemes collection; filed simply as Floral
  • Special Feature list names Turmeric Essence, Sambac Jasmine Absolute and Peach
  • The Scent field reads only Madurai — the product's own name rather than a description of the scent
  • No top, heart and base pyramid is published
  • Made in France; listed as unisex
  • Three sizes on one listing: 0.33, 1 and 2.53 fl oz, with the spec table defaulting to 10 ml
  • Loading the listing with ?th=1&psc=1 resolved to the 2.53 fl oz variant, page title reading 75ML, when we captured it on 18 August 2026
  • Memo also lists Madurai under a second ASIN; we link one listing per scent rather than counting sizes as separate products
  • Sold by Memo Paris and Fulfilled by Amazon
  • Non-returnable; the listing states transportation of the item is subject to hazardous materials regulation
See price on Amazon

Why we picked it: Madurai names the most distinctive material anywhere in this guide, and it is one you rarely see on a fragrance listing at all: turmeric essence, sitting alongside Sambac jasmine absolute and peach. A jasmine-and-peach floral is a familiar idea. A jasmine-and-peach floral that names turmeric in the same breath is not, and it is the clearest case here of a materials list telling you something a family label never could. It also carries the guide's most obvious listing defect. The Scent field for Madurai reads Madurai — the field repeats the product name instead of describing the product, which is a data-entry gap rather than a fragrance one, but it does leave the Special Feature list as the only note information on the page. Three sizes share the listing, the spec table shows 10 ml by default, and a second Madurai ASIN exists on the storefront, so make sure the page you are on and the size you have selected are both the ones you meant.

Comparison Table

PickFragranceCollectionNotes PublishedSizes on One Listing / Spec Table DefaultLink
Best OverallEau de Parfum OdeonFleurs BohemesMaterials list only: rose absolute, tonka bean absolute, patchouli essence3: 0.34 / 1.01 / 2.53 fl oz; table shows 10 mlSee price
Best Leather SignatureEau de Parfum African LeatherCuirs NomadesMaterials list only: cardamom oil, geranium absolute, leather accord4: 1 / 2.53 / 2.7 / 6.75 fl oz; table shows 30 mlSee price
Best FloralEau de Parfum MaduraiFleurs BohemesMaterials list only: turmeric essence, Sambac jasmine absolute, peach3: 0.33 / 1 / 2.53 fl oz; table shows 10 mlSee price

What to Look For

Memo publishes materials, not a pyramid — and that changes how you read the page. Most luxury fragrance listings that bother with notes at all give you a top, heart and base breakdown, and that breakdown tells you two separate things: which materials are present, and where each one sits in the structure. Memo publishes only the first. On all three of these listings the note information lives inside a single undifferentiated Special Feature field, mixed in with the collection name, the country of origin and the word Unisex — so Odeon's rose absolute, tonka bean absolute and patchouli essence are named materials with no stated order, no stated level and no stated proportion. Be clear about which way that trade runs, because it only runs one way. A pyramid tells you presence and position. A materials list tells you presence alone. Position is strictly more information than presence, so Memo publishes less here than Tiziana Terenzi does on every one of its listings, and that is a real cost the buyer carries rather than a difference of house style. You cannot tell from an Odeon page whether the patchouli is a base note doing the lifting or a heart note sitting beside the rose. What the materials list does still give you is worth having: named materials, several of them specific enough to act on, plus the collection the house files the fragrance under. Genuinely informative and genuinely incomplete. Any guide that reads a wear curve off these pages is filling in a blank the listing never went near.

Every Memo listing here is a variant parent, and the spec table shows the smallest bottle by default. This is the single most practical thing in this guide. Odeon carries three sizes on one page, Madurai carries three, and African Leather carries four. Each opens on Select Size and will not add to bag until you choose, which is fine and standard. The part that is not obvious is that the specification table underneath the buy box is populated from the default variant, and the default variant is the smallest one. So Odeon and Madurai both read 10 ml in the spec table and African Leather reads 30 ml, regardless of which bottle you arrived intending to buy. You can watch it move. Loading each listing with ?th=1&psc=1 on 18 August 2026 resolved Odeon to its 1.01 fl oz variant, and African Leather and Madurai both to their 2.53 fl oz variant with the page title reading 75ML. Same three pages, different volumes, no change to the fragrance — the field reports whichever variant is selected. Two consequences follow. First, if you are comparing Memo against another house on volume, you are very likely comparing the wrong number. Second, several Memo scents also exist under a separate ASIN at a different size, so the page a search dropped you on may not be the page carrying the variant you want. Select the size, then read the spec table, then check the volume in the page title before you order.

The collections are the map Memo actually uses, so use them. Cuirs Nomades, Fleurs Bohemes and Escales Extraordinaires are not marketing decoration. They are printed in the Special Feature field on the listings themselves, which makes them the only editorial structure this house publishes on Amazon. Cuirs Nomades is the one collection here we will characterise, and only because African Leather's own Special Feature list names a leather accord and leather outright: it is the leather line, and African Leather is the fragrance carrying that idea in its name. For the other two we will name and stop. Fleurs Bohemes is the collection Odeon and Madurai are filed under. Escales Extraordinaires is the collection Irish Oud is filed under, which is why Irish Oud sits in our oud perfume roundup rather than here. What the names are meant to evoke is not published anywhere on these listings, and guessing from the French is exactly the sort of small invention that turns into a fact once somebody quotes it. Navigating by collection is more reliable than navigating by the Scent field, because the Scent field is inconsistent across these three listings in a way the collection name never is: one names three materials, one names four, and one simply repeats the product's own name back at you.

The seller line and the published specification are the evidence base here. What a Memo listing asserts, and who stands behind it, is what a buyer has to work with, and we established both page by page with the description expanded. On the second question Memo gives an unusually clean answer: all three listings display Sold by Memo Paris and Fulfilled by Amazon, so the house is the seller of record on every one and Amazon is doing the warehousing and the shipping. Be precise about what that establishes, because it is narrower than it sounds. It tells you who the seller of record is on that listing, and that Amazon stores and ships the units. It does not certify that the selling account belongs to the brand, and under Amazon's commingled inventory the unit that reaches you is not guaranteed to be a unit that seller sent in. It is a useful fact about who you are buying from, not a provenance guarantee — and because it is identical across all three picks, it cannot break the tie between them either. Beyond that, treat the concentration on the box as the useful spec it is but not as a legal guarantee: no United States regulation defines these terms by concentration. Concentration sets the starting quantity. Note structure sets how it fades. Memo does not publish the note structure, which is the honest bottom line of this whole guide.

Bottom Line: Which Should You Buy?

Best overall: the Memo Paris Eau de Parfum Odeon — the Fleurs Bohemes floral chypre, and the one Scent field in this guide that names real materials.

Best leather signature: the Memo Paris Eau de Parfum African Leather — a Cuirs Nomades listing that names leather twice, the widest range of sizes of the three, and the house's leather idea in its name.

Best floral: the Memo Paris Eau de Parfum Madurai — Sambac jasmine, peach and a turmeric essence you will not find named on many fragrance listings.

Ready to buy?

Jump straight to our picks on Amazon — current prices shown at click-through.

Memo Paris Eau de Parfum Odeon on Amazon Memo Paris Eau de Parfum African on Amazon Memo Paris Eau de Parfum Madurai on Amazon

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Memo Paris known for?

On its own Amazon listings, Memo Paris is a French house that organises its fragrances into named collections and prints the collection on the page: Cuirs Nomades, Fleurs Bohemes and Escales Extraordinaires. Only the first of those can be characterised from the listings themselves — African Leather's published materials name a leather accord and leather, which makes Cuirs Nomades the leather line — and what the other two collection names are meant to signify is not stated anywhere on the pages, so we do not guess. All three picks in this guide are made in France and listed as unisex. Beyond that, these listings publish no house history, no perfumer credit and no founding date, so this guide reports none.

Do Memo Paris listings publish fragrance notes?

Not as a pyramid. There is no top, heart and base breakdown on any of the three listings in this guide. What each page gives instead is a Special Feature field containing an undifferentiated list of named materials, mixed in with the collection name, the country of origin and the word Unisex — turmeric essence, Sambac jasmine absolute and peach on Madurai, for example. Those are materials, not a structure, and the listing does not state which of them appear first or in what proportion.

Why does the Memo Paris page say Select Size?

Because each of these listings is a variant parent carrying several bottle sizes on one page: three for Odeon, three for Madurai, four for African Leather. The page will not add to bag until you pick one. The catch worth knowing is that the specification table underneath is populated from the smallest variant by default, so Odeon and Madurai both display 10 ml and African Leather displays 30 ml until you make a selection. We loaded each listing with ?th=1&psc=1 on 18 August 2026: Odeon resolved to its 1.01 fl oz variant, and African Leather and Madurai both to their 2.53 fl oz variant with the page title reading 75ML. The field reports whichever variant is active, not the product. Choose the size first, then read the specs.

Which Memo Paris fragrance should I buy first?

Odeon, on the basis of what its listing publishes rather than any claim about how it smells. Its Scent field names three actual materials — rose absolute, tonka bean absolute and patchouli essence — and the page files it as Floral / Chypre, which is more information than either of the other two pages offers. If leather is what drew you to the house, African Leather is the Cuirs Nomades pick, the only one whose published materials name leather twice, and it carries the widest range of sizes. All three are sold by Memo Paris and fulfilled by Amazon, so seller of record will not decide it for you.

How were these Memo Paris fragrances chosen?

We opened each product page individually, expanded the description and scrolled it, then selected on the specifications each live listing publishes, the collection structure the house prints on its own pages, and the seller of record each page displays. The pool behind that was a Luxury storefront search for "memo paris" returning 57 results — our search rather than a census. Where a listing is silent, this guide says so plainly.

How We Research

Picks are based on the specifications each live listing publishes, the brand behind it, the seller of record, and the returns terms shown — all captured at the time of research. Listings and stock change — confirm current details at the retailer before buying.

Luxury storefront note: All three Memo Paris listings in this guide were verified live on 18 August 2026, page by page with the description expanded, for collection, published materials, origin, size variants, seller of record and returns terms. All three are non-returnable, with the listing citing hazardous materials regulation on transportation — the identical line appears on every one of the twelve Luxury fragrance listings captured for this release, so treat it as a shipping classification rather than a Memo policy. Seller as displayed on all three: sold by Memo Paris and fulfilled by Amazon, meaning the house is the seller of record and Amazon handles storage and shipping. All three are variant parents whose spec table shows the smallest size until a size is selected. Listings change — confirm current details at the retailer before buying.